Contact Us

Venting solutions, services and stocking.

Contact Info

Our Office

100 S. Sylvania Ave
Fort Worth, TX, 76111
}

Open Office Hours

Mon-Fri: 7am -4pm
Sat-Sun: Closed
v

Get in Touch

www.txdraft.com
(800) 218-1990

Call: (800) 218-1990

Call for your comprehensive venting solutions today!

Send us a message

9 + 12 =

Contact Our Team Directly!

Bupe Chinukwe, BSME – Technical Sales

ASHRAE Dallas Chapter
bupe@txdraft.com
817-796-9360

Jason Franklin – Regional Sales

jason@txdraft.com
913-490-8891

Idzel Miranda – Accounts Payable

idzel@txdraft.com
817-841-8303

Michael Munoz – Estimating

michael@txdraft.com
800-218-1990

Timothy McNulty – Principal

timothy@txdraft.com
214-695-8698

Thad Rohskopf – Principal

thad@txdraft.com
214-600-9092

William Gustafson, BSME – Inside Sales

will@txdraft.com
817-953-5178

Bidding

bidding@txdraft.com
800-218-1990

Manufacturers